My most FAVORITE show in the world comes on every summer, and it's BIG BROTHER.
If you don't know what this show is, then I will give you an overview:
The show takes 16 random strangers around the ages of 21-31 and puts them in a house for the whole summer. They can't talk to anyone outside of the house, no tv, books, writing, etc. So basically the main things they do are talk, gossip, sleep, and eat. However, there are different competitions throughout the week. Winners of the HOH (head of household) comp will pick two people to put on the block for the house to vote and choose who will be evicted. You want to stay in the house the whole summer and not be evicted, to win. I could explain it in more detail, but I really don't feel like it. I don't even know if anyone reads these so why would I waste my time if I already know how it works? haha.
Anyways.. If you DO read these, I'm going to review this season's houseguests!
BB18 Houseguests:
Nicole: I LOVE Nicole!! She was my favorite in season 16 and now that she's back this season, she is my #1 favorite. Reminds me of Jordan, if anyone remembers her from earlier BB seasons. She has a thing with Corey this year, but I liked when she was with Hayden better, because they dated for almost 2 years after the show.
Paul: At first I couldn't STAND Paul! I wanted him out pronto! But now that Jozea is gone and the season has continued, Paul has really grown on me. I think he's hilarious and I am going to be sad when he's out of the house.
Bridgette: Ugh. I really thought I was going to like her when I first saw her, but she is like my least favorite houseguest. This passive aggressive sailor mouth better get going soon.
Michelle(Meech): Floater in my opinion. constantly forgetting about her, but maybe I will get more of an opinion on her the longer she stays.
Bronte: Everyone around me was so annoyed with her and her voice , but I actually really liked her! Her voice was sometimes ear piercing, but other than that!
Jozea: I don't think anyone liked him as much as he liked himself.
Corey: Nicole's showmance. I think he's kind of a goof, but he will probably make it pretty far because he is a little forgettable.
Natalie: I love Natalie. I love that she's a dancer and she's peppy, and she's close with James.
Zekeyah: She does absolutely nothing in the house, except hang all over Paulie. Wouldn't be too sad if she left.
Paulie: yes. I love Paulie just as much as I loved his brother Cody in season 16. I think he has the biggest shot of winning this game because he has been the leader of the house since week one. He is so likable that no one is going to want to vote him out (at least not the girls).
Victor: Pretty annoying that we got him out and now he is back in the house after the Battle back comp. whatever. he's not going to win.
Frank: I really liked him when he was in season 14. But he played this game way too hard his time. Also he really seems like a jerk with an over the top sense of humor from some of the conversations I saw.
Mama Day: (totally spelled that wrong): She is playing the game better this time than last time, but you can tell she fights a lot irl. Don't really want her to win.
Tiffany: UGGHH She is a clone of her sister Vanessa- an emotional wreck most of the time!
Glenn: Poor Glenn didn't even make it one night. It's too bad because I bet a lot of people would have enjoyed watching him.
James: James!! He seems like the coolest, funniest, guy..I hope he goes far in the game.
So I would say my top favorite players this season are: Nicole, Paulie, Paul, James, and Natalie
Comment on this if you watch Big Brother and your thoughts this summer :)
I'm Sarah, and that's how i see it
xoxo
No comments:
Post a Comment